Header Ads


Sound Track Kyun ke Lamba Safar Hai From ‘Thora Jee Le’ released

Thora Jee Le is a comedy/drama film directed and written by Rafay Rashdi.

This youthful movie has been shot in Karachi and Larkana.

Thora Jee Le is produced by 1NFLUENCE and executively produced by Mahtab Akbar Rashdi

The cast includes some of the youngest actors in the Pakistani film industry namely, Rizwan Ali Jaffri, Bilal Abbas, Ramsha Khan, Salman Faisal, Fatima Shah Jillani, Kasim Khan and Ahsan Mohsin Ikram.

‘Thora Jee Le’ will be released under the HUM Films banner. The story revolves around seven individuals belonging to different backgrounds and how their lives transition from college to practical life. A story about self-discovery, dosti, tafreeh, jigri & yaari between friends, who venture on a journey of a lifetime, only to discover that, fate has different plans, for all of them

Suhaib Rashdi composed the music of ‘Thora Jee le’ with sound by Electrik room Studios.
Thora Jee Le will be released in cinemas nationwide on 20th January 2017
Sound Track Kyunke Lamba Safar Hai is sot on roads with purpose to promote travelling by road.  

No comments